Contact Us

SEPAC OFFICERS
C0-Chairs
Alisa Skatrud
Karen Han
co-chairs@needhamsepac.org
Programming Coordinator
Hilary Bruel programming@needhamsepac.org
Secretaries Kathleen Culver
Kristin Lynch
secretary@needhamsepac.org
Treasurer Kristin Lynch treasurer@needhamsepac.org
SEPAC SCHOOL LIAISONS
Preschool
Christianne Bayliss preschool@needhamsepac.org
Broadmeadow   Shawn Lear
Lisa Livens
broadmeadow@needhamsepac.org
Eliot
Maura Lawler
Meredith Lopez
eliot@needhamsepac.org
Hillside
Jodi Rooney 
hillside@needhamsepac.org
Mitchell
Marcy Hirschen
mitchell@needhamsepac.org
Newman
Stephanie Lowell
Raven Register
newman@needhamsepac.org
High Rock/Pollard  
Hilary Bruel hr-pollard@needhamsepac.org
High School
Allison Belmonte highschool@needhamsepac.org
Out of District
Liz Neustadeter
Shannon Shavor
ood@needhamsepac.org