Contact Us

SEPAC OFFICERS
C0-Chairs
Karen Han
Mira Tamir Spiegel
co-chairs@needhamsepac.org
Programming Coordinator
Hilary Bruel
Alisa Skatrud
programming@needhamsepac.org
Secretaries Kathleen Culver
Kristin Lynch
secretary@needhamsepac.org
Treasurer Kristin Lynch treasurer@needhamsepac.org
SEPAC SCHOOL LIAISONS
Preschool
Rebecca Carroll preschool@needhamsepac.org
Broadmeadow   Shawn Lear
Lisa Livens
broadmeadow@needhamsepac.org
Eliot
Meredith Lopez
eliot@needhamsepac.org
Hillside Maura Lawler hillside@needhamsepac.org
Mitchell
Christianne Bayliss mitchell@needhamsepac.org
Newman
Stephanie Lowell
Raven Register
newman@needhamsepac.org
High Rock/Pollard  
Jodi Rooney
Raven Register
hr-pollard@needhamsepac.org
High School Allison Belmonte highschool@needhamsepac.org
Out of District
Hilary Bruel
Liz Neustaedter
Meredith Fried
ood@needhamsepac.org