Contact Us

SEPAC OFFICERS
Co-ChairsJenn Scheck-Kahn
Jennifer Kaddy
co-chairs@needhamsepac.org
Programming Chair
open programming@needhamsepac.org
Communications Chair Hilary Bruel    resources@needhamsepac.org
Secretary Christianne Bayliss secretary@needhamsepac.org
Treasurer Rebecca Carroll treasurer@needhamsepac.org
Community Accessibility Liaison Carla Kopikis community@needhamsepac.org
SEPAC SCHOOL LIAISONS
Preschool
Jill Yanofsky preschool@needhamsepac.org
Broadmeadow   Jeanmarie Roberts broadmeadow@needhamsepac.org
Eliot
Nathalie Blitz
Jenn Scheck-Kahn
Raven Register
eliot@needhamsepac.org
Mitchell
Christianne Bayliss mitchell@needhamsepac.org
Newman
Pam Greenfield
Katie Rollauer
newman@needhamsepac.org
Sunita Williams Carrie Galhouse
Carla Kopikis
williams@needhamsepac.org
High Rock/Pollard  
Anna Giraldo-Kerr
Shawn Lear
Jodi Rooney
hr-pollard@needhamsepac.org
High School  Karen Han highschool@needhamsepac.org
 Post-Grad  Dana Fugate postgrad@needhamsepac.org
 METCO  open metco@needhamsepac.org
Out of District
Meredith Fried
Liz Neustaedter
Mira Tamir Spiegel
ood@needhamsepac.org