Contact Us

SEPAC OFFICERS
C0-Chairs
Christianne Bayliss
Mira Tamir Spiegel
co-chairs@needhamsepac.org
Programming Coordinators
Karen Han
Alisa Skatrud
programming@needhamsepac.org
Communications Coordinator Hilary Bruel   resources@needhamsepac.org
Secretaries Rebecca Carroll
Anna Giraldo Kerr
secretary@needhamsepac.org
Treasurer Michelle Lawrence treasurer@needhamsepac.org
SEPAC SCHOOL LIAISONS
Preschool
Rebecca Carroll
Jen Kaddy
preschool@needhamsepac.org
Broadmeadow   Shawn Lear
Lisa Livens
broadmeadow@needhamsepac.org
Eliot
Jenn Scheck-Kahn eliot@needhamsepac.org
Hillside TBD hillside@needhamsepac.org
Mitchell
Christianne Bayliss mitchell@needhamsepac.org
Newman
Anna Giraldo Kerr
Raven Register
newman@needhamsepac.org
High Rock/Pollard  
Raven Register
Jodi Rooney
 Lollie Weeks
hr-pollard@needhamsepac.org
High School Allison Belmonte
Alisa Skatrud
highschool@needhamsepac.org
Out of District
Hilary Bruel
Liz Neustaedter
Meredith Fried
ood@needhamsepac.org