Contact Us

SEPAC OFFICERS
Co-Chairs
Christianne Bayliss
Jenn Scheck-Kahn
co-chairs@needhamsepac.org
Programming Chair
Alisa Skatrud programming@needhamsepac.org
Communications Chair Hilary Bruel    resources@needhamsepac.org
Secretary Joanna Lambert secretary@needhamsepac.org
Treasurer Michelle Lawrence treasurer@needhamsepac.org
Community Accessibility Liaison Carla Kopikis community@needhamsepac.org
SEPAC SCHOOL LIAISONS
Preschool
Rebecca Carroll
Jen Kaddy
preschool@needhamsepac.org
Broadmeadow   Shawn Lear
broadmeadow@needhamsepac.org
Eliot
Nathalie Blitz
Jenn Scheck-Kahn
Raven Register
eliot@needhamsepac.org
Mitchell
Christianne Bayliss mitchell@needhamsepac.org
Newman
Katie Rollauer newman@needhamsepac.org
Sunita Williams Carrie Galhouse
Carla Kopikis
 williams@needhamsepac.org
High Rock/Pollard  
Anna Giraldo-Kerr
Jodi Rooney
hr-pollard@needhamsepac.org
High School  Allison Belmonte
Karen Han
highschool@needhamsepac.org
Out of District
Meredith Fried
Liz Neustaedter
Mira Tamir Spiegel
ood@needhamsepac.org