SEPAC News‎ > ‎

Congratulations to our 2016 SEPAC Award Winners!

posted May 23, 2016, 10:04 AM by Needham SEPAC   [ updated Sep 27, 2016, 1:01 PM ]

On May 19th, SEPAC recognized 14 Needham Public Schools employees for their hard work and dedication in serving students with special needs. Please join us in congratulating them: 

Ali AbbaMitchell Elementary School
Tamatha BibboPollard Middle School 
Katie BradyNeedham High School
Charley ConnorNewman Preschool
Lexi CorbettBroadmeadow Elementary School
Lauren DellaCagnaNeedham High School
Brenna FeeleyHillside Elementary School  
Ann GrantBroadmeadow Elementary School
Megan HoelzerNewman Preschool  
Allie LanctotHillside Elementary School 
Betsy MaxwellEliot Elementary School
Kevin MullaneyNeedham Public Schools
Margaret PetrovichHillside Elementary School 
Jeanette WordNeedham High School