As outlined in our bylaws,  The Executive Board of the SEPAC consists of a Chair (or two equal Co-Chairs), Secretary (or two equal Co-Secretaries), a Program Coordinator (or Co-Coordinators) and Treasurer. Board members are elected at the last meeting of the year, and serve a one-year term beginning July 1. 

2023-2024 Executive Board

Co-Chairs: Pam Greenfield, Lindsey Bigda

Programming Co-Chairs: Jennifer Kaddy, Rebecca Waber, Jill Yafonsky

Communications Chair/Secretary: Evan Judd

Treasurer: Timothy Burton

Past Co-Chairs

2021-22: Jennifer Kaddy, Jill Yanofsky

2020-21: Jenn Scheck-Kahn, Jennifer Kaddy

2019-20: Christianne Bayliss, Jenn Scheck-Kahn

2018-19: Mira Tamir Spiegel, Christianne Bayliss

2017-18: Karen Han, Mira Tamir Spiegel

2016-17: Alisa Skatrud, Karen Han

2015-16: Hilary Bruel, Alisa Skatrud

2014-15: Margaret Gray, Hilary Bruel

2013-14: Jen King (acting)

2012-13: Marie Chieppo

2011-12: De Springer, Marie Chieppo

2010-11: Tee Stock, De Springer

2009-10: Maureen Callahan, Tee Stock

2008-09: Maureen Callahan, Tee Stock