Monthly Meetings

All parents and guardians are encouraged to attend our monthly meetings. During the first hour we meet with Needham's special education administrators to discuss topics of common interest. The remaining time is reserved for parent-only discussion to share experiences and ask questions in a safe and supportive environment.

2021-22 Meetings:

All meetings 12-1:30pm on Zoom, unless otherwise noted.

Zoom LinkMeeting ID: 617 696 9653 • Passcode: 383531

Tuesday, September 28

Tuesday, October 26 <<<<< next meeting <<<<<

Tuesday, November 23

Tuesday, December 21

Tuesday, January 25

Tuesday, February 15

Tuesday, March 22

Tuesday, April 26

Tuesday, May 24 (location tbd)

Tuesday, June 7 (location tbd)


2021-22 Minutes

SUBSCRIBE!

Add all Monthly Meetings to your calendar

How do I do this?

Copy the "Subscribe" link above and find the subscription option in your calendar application. Use this url, and it will automatically update your calendar when we add or change dates.